MyForecast
My Location: Tamworth, United Kingdom
Current Time: Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:31 AM BST

Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Precip. Prob. 24Hr. Precip.
Fri, Jun 23 Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 18°C 13°C 19 km/h / SW 80% 76% 1mm
Sat, Jun 24 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild 19°C 12°C 19 km/h / W 64% 78% 2mm
Sun, Jun 25 Partly cloudy. Mild 18°C 10°C 21 km/h / W 52% 69%
Mon, Jun 26 Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild 21°C 12°C 13 km/h / SW 65% 68% 2mm
Tue, Jun 27 Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild 21°C 15°C 17 km/h / SW 59% 71% 2mm
Wed, Jun 28 More clouds than sun. Mild 18°C 14°C 14 km/h / S 77% 66%
Thu, Jun 29 Mostly cloudy. Cool 17°C 10°C 19 km/h / W 83% 64%
Fri, Jun 30 More clouds than sun. Mild 16°C 10°C 33 km/h / W 62% 21%
Sat, Jul 1 Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild 18°C 11°C 22 km/h / SW 68% 57% 6mm
Sun, Jul 2 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 17°C 11°C 19 km/h / NW 69% 66% 6mm
Mon, Jul 3 Mostly cloudy. Mild 16°C 11°C 31 km/h / W 72% 38%
Tue, Jul 4 More sun than clouds. Mild 18°C 9°C 15 km/h / W 59% 0%
Wed, Jul 5 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 19°C 12°C 13 km/h / S 72% 44% 2mm
Thu, Jul 6 Showers late. More clouds than sun. Mild 18°C 12°C 9 km/h / SW 73% 37% 3mm
Fri, Jul 7 More sun than clouds. Mild 18°C 12°C 19 km/h / W 77% 10%